something different.

I figured I might try doing something a little bit different with my video stuff every now and then. Usually when I have a lot of random clips I will throw them into a video and title it “Randoms” for which ever month. But I’d still like to do that, but I’d like to as well, post some of my unfinished project videos, stuff that I started and never got done. I figured that would give people an idea of a struggle it is to accomplish things like this. I have a video from back in April called “Dandelion Fields” that I’d like to post up sometime. I am gonna title this stuff…”Scrapbook.” So, be lookin for it in the future.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

