say "NO" to contrast

I was browsing a “photographer’s” myspace page earlier and looked through what I assumed was a portfolio in her photos section. Here I always thought I didn’t know what the hell I was doing. Her pricing was outrageous and in my opinion she seemed like an entry-level photographer and shouldn’t be charging at all period. Just some info for some of you folks out there who want a quick tip on editing a picture. DO NOT open your picture up into your editing software/program and crank your contrast up as high as it goes. If you do not know how to properly adjust your darks and your lights correctly, don’t bother even editing the damn photo.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

