Whitey

My friend Whitey (Stephen Coleman) is doing his first photo set with a girl today so I am anxious to see how it turns out. He is using my old Canon 40D which I had thought had bit the dust back in the late fall last year. Turns out it was more of a weather related issue with the camera when I was taking it inside and outside and building up condensation inside of the camera more than likely. So, it has some life left in it. I sold it to him for cheap anyways, but mentioned that if the camera does end up not working down the road that I will take it back because I’d still like to get the shutter replaced anyways.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

