go here…

http://www.flickr.com/explore/interesting/7days/

And once there, look at some awesome random Flickr artists work, then hit the “reload” button and look at some more. 🙂

I think the downside to myself seeing this wonderful stuff is that I want to do more or I have that urge or desire to get out and go take some pictures. When I am thinking like that, I am not thinking about just walking out the door and taking a few quick shots, I see myself running away from here for a while. When ever I think about myself being or feeling “free” I see in my mind, myself driving down a highway in a black jeep wrangler with the top down and my camera laying in the seat next to me. Owning a Jeep Wrangler has been a dream of mine since I was maybe 14 years old and the camera part didn’t come until 2007, but I do feel that this dream is nearly complete, because I know that some day within the next 5-10 years, this dream will be a reality.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

