growing up

Photobucket

…And there she be….running full speed ahead with my wallet and both shoes un-tied. We were out at East Lake Park today and when we were about half way back to the car she says…”Dad, your wallet!” and she ran all the way back and got it for me. I am very thankful for her remembering because I would have drove home without it and probably realized just a few minutes ago when taking my pants off that I didn’t have it. I love her so damn much and she is just getting so tall so fast. I am going to really miss her until I see her again.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

