I could….

…be thrown in a hole to be buried alive, left for dead and spend my remaining hours in that hole with a number of regrets in my life, but I will never regret buying my Canon 7D and my Tamron 17-50 mm VC lens. The combination of the two has given me a new perspective on things and it seems that time has always gotten the best of me, but it was all just clouded by the fact that I have had the ability to freeze time. I just never took a moment to realize that. Go here and you will see what I am talking about. Go here, and hold your breath.

http://www.fluidr.com/photos/lpaulphotography

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

