tired of it

(unedited)

Photobucket

I had a lot to look foward to at the start of my vacation. I was planning to repaint my car port outside and to get a pair of hedge trimmers at Menards to get my bushes out front looking good. I was also going to clean out my garage and clean out my gutters. I was also planning a project for ‘The Art Of Being’ that got ruined when I got punched in the face last Sunday. Because of that one incident I have felt completely groggy and disabled from doing much of anything. I go back to work in a couple days and my head still feels exactly the same as it did 5 days ago, like shit. I haven’t been able to eat hardly anything at all since I can’t even hardly chew, hell I can’t even feel any of my top teeth. I think I’ve reached a serious low point this year and I thought I was about as low as I could go back in March, I guess I thought wrong.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

