karly's b-day

So, I have been thinking about Karly’s birthday present for her birthday in November. Today, I asked her what she wanted to do when she grew up and she said…”I want to be like you and take pictures.” So…what the hell right ? Canon just discontinued the Canon Rebel XS and it has dropped half price, so now I can get it for around $350-400. So I am thinking about going half way on it with her mom. It will be just light weight enough for her to be able to use and she would only be able to use it while either with myself or with her mom. Karly has spent enough time watching me do it, that within a couple months she will be taking better photos than several people I know lol.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

