old ass idiot

Today I finally got around after feeling like crap all morning. I even drove down by Lowell and found a long field with lots of wild flowers that would make a good photo set for someone. So I went to find the owner of the field the to ask for permission to go out there. After going to two different houses looking for the owner someone gave me the owners phone number. After going through all that trouble to ask, the guy said no. I told him I wouldn’t be out there for very long and I would even give him my license plate number. He didn’t want to take responsibility incase someone got hurt out there. Good fucking god, I would only be standing in a fucking field for less than 10 fucking minutes. Man I was so fucking pissed off that I almost told the man to go fuck himself before I hung up.

I took this picture out in Whitey’s front yard.

Photobucket

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

