stop-motion

I know what you’re thinking and well, you’re wrong because this shit in here, it isn’t about you. Not anymore anyways. So, stop being a weirdo and get out of my personal space in here. I will however say thank you for answering my question early this morning, although as the day went on you became exactly what I expected before I ever asked the question to begin with, a bitch. And well, when someone is like that to me, than that pretty much seals the deal. I mean at first I was amazed because you were actually being honest about things that I had asked you well over a year ago, but then you got sloppy and that was around the time that I grabbed a shovel and started digging up the asshole, that being myself of course. Being an asshole has its advantages as well as its disadvantages, but I’d say I ended the inning fairly well. Best to go down swinging than to have never stepped up to the plate to begin with. So, this here’s for you, but I am almost certain that you have better things to be doing with your time other than keeping up on what’s going on in my life. And to think they called me strange all these years ? Best of luck.

PS…I didn’t say anything about you making a come back lol. Ya know, sneaking through my old blogs in order for you to get back in here ? Fucking psycho creeper.

In other news, it is that time of year again. The time of year where I disappear during the winter months. I am currently putting together yet another Stop-Motion video. They are time consuming, but I have all the time in the world. This one will kick some serious ass.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

