transform

http://soundcloud.com/lpaul09/one-less-reason-love-song

The last several days have left nothing but a nasty bitter taste in my mouth. Today while coming back from my break at work, a girl I had been interested in stopped and talked to me. I really didn’t say much at all to her because while I looked at her I was silently telling myself…“Ya…right.” My self-confidence has went straight out the fucking window and now, I don’t even know what to say to a girl. All I do know is that I am the type of person that can transform negativity into creativity and from what comes from this is going to be a nasty monster. And it’s always been that way for me. The deeper the hole you place me in, the better it gets when it comes to anything in an artistic or creative stand point for me. I can feel an eruption coming right around the corner and the ugliness that spews forth could be my best work yet.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

