changing the line up

Well since Whitey bailed on me Halloween night to dress up as the mime and to add to our work, I am sticking to my deal…“one and done.” So, I am now looking for someone new who would have any interest in being a mime in any future material. Sucks, but that is just the way it goes. I also have two new different characters I have crafted together the last few days which might be of interest to some, but I wont spill the details just yet because I don’t want to get ahead of myself. I am also just about finished with a photo video I have spent the past month putting together. My video blogs for the months of September and October are combined pieces of garbage that I will be discarding until I can find a place for them down the road. I am still bent on putting together a new Stop-Motion video, but I am going to be making it by myself and will include both Stop-Motion and straight video composed mostly of nature and in town stuff. I already have a Stop-Motion, long exposure/time lapse video of traffic from the over pass out at East Lake park that looks really neat but now I want to make a time lapse of the night sky. Doing that will require me to be out at night for atleast 4 to 5 hours for just a couple hundred photos, considering each photo takes 25 to 30 seconds to take. I am wanting to capture the motion of the stars as they track across the sky and I was thinking of anywhere from 3 am to 7 am would work best. So, the next day off I have will be when I get this rolling.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

