wow

I got my photo book in the mail today and I am just blown away by how awesome it turned out. The past few years I’ve gotten some of my photos printed at various locations and a couple online sites, but none of those photo prints turned out the way I wanted, that was until this book came in. All the prints I have made over the years have turned out darker than what my actual photo is and it always frustrated me to the point where I thought I was editing my pictures wrong. Since my book was free I was only allowed 25 pages, so I just strung together my most recent photos and put them into the book. This is what it looks like.

Photobucket

Now that I am excited at how this turned out I am determined to put together a much better one.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

