I’m so fuckin pissed

I had 15 retro-cool photos opened in photoshop and was already done with every single one. So I started saving them one at a time, got to the first one, saved it, went into the other room for a second and came back…and photoshop stopped responding. Some programs work their way out of being stuck, but my photoshop never does, it would remain stuck for two years if I left my computer on. Anyways, I was working on some older photos I come back to from time to time and this is the only one that got saved tonight. I am still fucking pissed. I spent a great deal of time on them.

Photobucket

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

