:)

Photobucket

Things have been really good here lately. I’ve been seeing a girl for the past few weeks and that’s been going very well. She’s a very nice girl, 26 years old and has a 3 year old son who happens to be quite the handful I might add. But I like the girl, she has been there and done that and she has a damn good head on her shoulders. She’s a total goof ball like myself which makes her company that much more enjoyable lol. As for other things, I have quite the number of dark and nasty photos to post sometime in here. It just cracks me up that here it is nearly Christmas and I am posting photos that should have been posted in October, oh well.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

