flash?!?

Hey I was looking into buying an external flash for my camera and was wondering what you’d recommend?

I dunno because I’ve never owned one, let alone used one before lol. As long as I am not taking portraits for people I have no desire to ever own an external flash. I may eventually down the road buy one and use it as a wireless fill area flash, but for now no. I’m saving my money for a Tokina 11-16mm 2.8 to hopefully have by the Spring of next year. Right now I currently have a battery grip and an extra battery for my camera and should be getting my remote shutter release sometime soon as well. My camera weighs in close to 2.5 lbs with my grip loaded with 2 batteries and my Tamron 17-50mm on it, so its heavy as hell, but feels nice and solid.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

