no debate.

So, this evening I was digging through my Myspace messages and it says I have 25 unread messages, so I started going through page to page to find where these unread messages were at. I ended up getting backed all the way up to 2008 when I came across a message from a kid from Keokuk, Iowa.

Your photos are fucking awesome dude. My friend says that Cody Weber is a lot better, but I think your stuff is far better than his.

Well that isn’t even a debate and probably hasn’t been a debate since the first week I started taking photos in 2007 lol. You can even go here and see for yourself, so start scrolling….

http://www.fluidr.com/photos/lpaulphotography

…or you can go here and look at Mr. Weber’s blurry, under and over-exposed mess he has going on…

http://www.flickr.com/photos/codyweber/

lol.

I’ve taken great pride in my work and the longer I have done it, the more confident I have become and the more and more I am at a constant battle to out-do myself. It keeps me moving forward, some photographer’s do it, some just stick with something and stay. I like to keep moving. Here’s to tomorrow.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

