when all else fails

Sometimes I find myself in a creative rut. The normal for me in such a case is to disappear into new music for a while until I stumble upon an idea. This time around, it has taken more time than usual to kick back into gear. That was until I went back and listened to every single Matthew Good Band/Matthew Good album from 1995-2009 lol….and well that will just about do it. I figure if I am going to make another god damn video, it is going to be the weirdest and most fucking bizarre thing I have ever pieced together, and so that is what I want to do. Thanks Mr. Good. Ha.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

