creeps

I had to hide a specific photo set on my Flickr account because of a number of daily visits from an unknown source and it was really starting to give me the creeps.

In other news. I have a stop-motion video I am doing and is going to take a long time to complete. So far I have edited only around 10 or 15 photos a night for it and it is a snail pace. I am also at the same time re-editing all of my 2007-10 creepy and strange photos for my book. I also want to make another planet photo but make it more earthly bound by having someone standing somewhere with a gigantic Jupiter like planet in the sky or a massive moon of some sort on the horizon. All in due time, it is just taking forever for me to do anything anymore.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

