some recent stuff…

I listen to a lot of different types of music and I love emotional instrumental music. Last night I started working on some photos and the song above played on repeat through every single picture I worked on and I never got tired of it. Here I am listening to the song again in here and realizing how the music goes with the photos.

Sweet Dreams Of You On Repeat

Digital Sunrise

Lights Out Sweet Heart
Photobucket

Mixed Messages

Dance With Me
Photobucket

There Was A Heart Behind That Door
Photobucket

Pulsar
Pulsar

Supernova
Supernova

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

