Some memories stick with ya…

…and some people stick with ya as well and you spend years wondering where they went or how they are doing. When I was a sophomore in highschool I had my first real girlfriend who will remain nameless and she was from a town about 30 minutes away. She broke up with me for my cousin which was the first girl of two that did this same exact thing to me. Well, I haven’t seen this girl since 1998 and I always wondered what ever happened to her. The strange thing is that I never really forgot what she did to me and it was so long ago and I just find it weird how things just stay with you over the years. I was just a stupid kid then and she was a really stupid girl. In the end after all these years, I get the last laugh after she added me on Facebook. She turned into a real fat piece of shit. Oh and my cousin, he was a piece of shit then and still is to this day. Hmmm, funny thing that is.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Some memories stick with ya…

  1. dawn kirby says:

    i think you still want her

Leave a Reply

