a glance back

I am browsing my old photobucket account this evening and listening to some tunes, sad stuff I suppose.

This is me with a cigar in my mouth from back in the day when my grandpa used to just hand them out to us boys lol.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Fuck my pants! What’s Rachel McAdams doing in my photobucket! πŸ™‚ Mmmmm!

Photobucket

Me and my shag.

Photobucket

I used to love making animations! πŸ™‚

Photobucket

I miss that shirt!

Photobucket

Photobucket

A morph of Karly at 5 years old and myself at 5 years old!

Photobucket

I still love this picture. Especially the girl in the shower behind me lol.

Photobucket

Baaaa this is old, 2005?

Photobucket

Me and my childhood best friend J.R.

Photobucket

Good nights.

Photobucket

Red Hair ?

Photobucket

Hahahaha. I used to have this photo on Facebook and someone “flagged” it as inappropriate. Assholes lol.

Photobucket

Me and Jonathan.

Photobucket

Karly

Photobucket

Hahaha. This was one of my favorites!!

Photobucket

This is the most recent self-portrait of me.

Photobucket

This is from November.

Photobucket

There was so much stuff I found but photobucket has way too many ads that slow the loading of the pages and I just got too pissed to give a shit lol.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

