garbage day!

So, I’ve went out of my way and put my time in asking people to be in some coming creative photo sets and videos to have them just quickly drop off the radar. I am also still disappointed about my book and all of the friends that said they’d buy it that didn’t and also disappointed in the people who are actually in the fucking book that haven’t bought it either. It’s very frustrating to say the least. If you’re my friend, show me some god damn support and some respect and if you don’t have time for that, than I don’t have time for you at all anymore because I’ve got shit to do. Looks like it’s time to take out the trash.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

